T +31 (0) 30 68 79 700 Produktieweg 2, 3401 MG IJSSELSTEIN

SAB employees

SAB employees

On this page you can find the face behind the SAB employee, whom you have contact with via telephone, email or face-to-face.

We direct you to the LinkedIn pages (if they are present) of our employees. When you click on the name, you 'll be directed to the person you are looking for. Of course you also sent an email or call the SAB employees.

Sales Export

Erik Reuver - Sales
erik.reuver@tatasteeleurope.com - 31 30 68 79 733

Henk van Mourik - Sales
henk.van.mourik@tatasteeleurope.com - 31 30 68 79 731

Nancy Mulder - Sales
nancy.mulder@tatasteeleurope.com - 31 30 68 79 734 (Mo - Tu - We - Th)

Petra de Brake - Sales
petra.de.brake@tatasteeleurope.com - 31 30 68 79 735 (Tu  - Th)

Planning Export

Patrick Groenendijk
patrick.groenendijk@tatasteeleurope.com - 31 30 68 79 747

Sales Flashings

Ron Borremans - Sales flashings
sab.zetterij@tatasteeleurope.com - 316 52 03 42 90

Product Services 

Jack Hage - Structural engineer - Product Service technical questions/calculations
jack.hage@tatasteeleurope.com - 31 30 68 79 797

Annemarie den Butter - Product Service technical questions/calculations
annemarie.den.butter@tatasteeleurope.com - 31 30 68 79 794 (Mo - Tu - Th mo)

André de Jongh - Manager Business Development
andre.de.jongh@tatasteeleurope.com - 31 30 68 79 796

Rens Willemsen - Manager New Business Development
rens.willemsen@tatasteeleurope.com - 31 30 68 79 793

Marketing & Communication

Clara Dorrepaal - Communication Manager
clara.dorepaal@tatasteeleurope.com - 31 30 68 79 795

Usen Koppes - Marketing
usen.koppes@tatasteeleurope.com - 31 30 68 79 700
 

Loading Planning IJsselstein

sab.lp@tatasteeleurope.com - 31 30 68 79 621

Loading Planning Nieuwegein

Jaap-Jan Leeuwenburgh - 31 30 68 79 675
Department can be contacted at sandwich.sab-profiel@tatasteeleurope.com

For all your questions

+31 (0) 30 68 79 700
or click here to contact us